First we would like to thank the following people for their contributions to make our Viking Medal Night a fantastic night.
We’ll start with Steve Davenport and his great work on the microphone!! For setting up the room which looked magnificent we thank Denise, Jo, Ross, Sam & Sue Tonkin (Sue was also the paparazzi on the red carpet and we hope to share those photos with you soon). Kevin for his great work on the computer and our bar staff for the night Nat and Corey Wallace & Damian McCann.  Also behind the scenes thanks to Alan Tydeman for selecting the trophies and Alex Varnus for his presentation software.  Another fantastic team effort!!

Congratulations to the following Club Award winners, Club Life Member inductees, SFL Life Member Award Winners, U18 Mail Medallist & Glenn Knott scholarship winner –
Club Person of the Year – Kevin Beard Club Appreciation Person of the Year – Sue Hoppo HVFC Players Life Members – Damian Sugg (absent) and Sam Alvino HVFC Non Players Life Members – Barry Stone (absent), Shannon Sanderson (absent – award accepted by Jessica) SFL Hall of Fame – Steve Turner (absent) – photo from the SFL Hall of Fame presentation day SFL Life Members – Michael Mahar and Darren Marks SFL Non Playing Life Member – Hank Middleton U18 Mail Medal winner – Chris Curyer Glenn Knott Scholarship – Nick Frisby-Smith Congratulations to the following players who have played 100 Club games – Zach Wallace, Mitchell Low, Tain Smelt, Ashley Lane, Todd Margitich, Todd Middleton, Luke Ferguson, Matthew Sukkel, Matthew Sugg, Jacob Battifuoco, & Justin Schurgott Congratulations to the following players who have played 150 Club games – Sam Alvino and Darren Marks And congratulations to Steven Beagley on a fantastic 250 Club games.
P1030364 - web P1030366 - web P1030362 - web P1030361 - web P1030369-cropped - web P1030373 - web P1030374 - web P1030378 - web P1030379 - web P1030380 - web P1030381 - web

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *