The Management Committee at the Happy Valley Football Club is elected persons that oversee operational aspects and functions of the football club, the outcomes of which members would see on a daily basis. These directors and their positions on this committee are elected by and directly responsible for the members and hence, are always willing to listen to feedback.

HVFC Management Committee
  Position Person Mobile Email
Media Liaison
Mike Flett 0438 846 137 Email
  Vice-President Tammy Ingleton 0439 077 211 Email
Public Officer
Katherine Barraclough 0402 741 574 Email
  Treasurer     Email
  Football Director Shaun Hill   Email
  Sponsorship Director Mal Tomlinson 0419 838 730 Email
  Communications Team Jackie Williams
Karley Egan
Kristy McCormick
Aaron Hill
0433 012 692 Email
  Events Director Shannon Sanderson    Email
  Merchandise Manager     Email
  Property/ Grounds Manager     Email
  Memberships Manager Robyn Cook   Email
  SFL Delegate Steve Turner 0433 420 383 Email



HVFC Football Directors
  Position Person Mobile Email
    Senior Football Operations Director Shane Lynch 0490 453 645  Email
  Female Football Operations Director  Naomi Paull   0412 464 139 Email
  Junior Football Operations Director     Email
  Sub Junior Football Operations Director     Email
  Auskick/Valleykick Football Director     Email