Congratulations to the following A Grade Players on their awards and to Matthew Dent and the whole team on a great development season which sees the Club stronger and in a great position for 2015!! Best & Fairest Runner Up – Dwayne Ruddock, Best and Fairest (Wayne Baxter trophy) – Jacob Battifuoco, Most Improved – Matthew Raitt, Most Consistent – Nick Alvino, Coaches Award – Trasden Kowalick, Best Under 21 A Grade Player (Brian Schurgott trophy) – Lee Davis, Most Valuable Player – Jacob Battifuoco, Leading Goal Kicker (Peter McWilliams trophy) – Tom McNamara, Golden Fist Award for best backline player – Dwayne Ruddock. Thanks to everyone involved in helping the team!!
P1030416 - web P1030418 - web P1030419 - web P1030421 - web P1030422 - web P1030423 - web P1030424 - web P1030425 - web P1030426 - web P1030435 - web

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *